top of page

Privacy


BORDALO II: Garbage

He fed my simple ego

Persistence was the drug

Whispers sent to my heart and

Illusions to my mind

So skilled in your sickness

I stretched into your arms

Then you mirrored me

My already met your soul

I knew your conscious was left behind

I had you before

Some how you missing that piece of information

Made you comfortable

I stopped right here plenty times before

Oblivious to my movement, my touch, my words

It's been done before

Created before you got here

Addressed to the origin

Which made me skate around our time

To us nothing was loss

If I had to be honest I'll say...

My disappointment was cry for you

You never came close to the door

Don't ask me where the key is

Becuase I never let anyone in

The blissful treasures outside can never compare

To what lays on the inside

You thought I was could be yours

Unfortunately, you never was initially given the challenge


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page